Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funwantdwithu 43 / M
"Recently single after 13 years; looking to explore and try new things."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 1, 2012

To view all of
funwantdwithu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funwantdwithu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
funwantdwithu 43/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
I consider a first kiss to be one of the biggest turn ons ever! You can tell a lot with one simple good kiss! i am looking to try new things and enjoy it with new people. Maybe you can teach me something or maybe I can teach you? I am open to just about anything, as long as everyone is comfortable and no one gets hurt! I am very clean and shaved in all the right places, with a pierced tongue that I love to use and also have a few tattoos. I am DD free and would like the same from others. Clean and very discreet. I'm not on here to break up anyone's current relationships just looking to see what I have been missing and what's out there! If you send me a message I will do my best to respond asap and I would like for you to do the same if I message you. And if either per is not interested in the other please let me know and again I will do the same. I'm not on this site to chase ghosts that never respond! [B]*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.[/B][I][/I]

My Ideal Person I do not have any certain type of ideal person. Although some things that I do like are curly hair, glasses, and both petite and cury women. this is not to say that I am open to just these types of people though. I am open to all sorts of different people and what they might be interested in doing!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would really enjoy a good 3-some. Weather it is mmf or mfm,
don't matter, as long as it is an overall good experience!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn't? There is always at least one pretty celebrity
that everyone has fantasized about!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funwantdwithu's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Blue collar worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: