Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funwantedasap10 48 / M
"Looking for a woman or couple."
Hillingdon, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
funwantedasap10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funwantedasap10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,489,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
funwantedasap10 48/M
Hillingdon, Middlesex , United Kingdom
I'm off work now for a month. Let's have some fun. I can accommodate.
I'm Paul 38 near Heathrow. I'm looking to make new friends. I am easy going & a very genuine guy. I can be taught or teach, be Dom or Sub. Love to meet women and couples and giving oral is my main pleasure. I have met 2 couples so far and it's been very enjoyable. If there are any couples who would consider a single guy then I'd be more than happy to join you as I do have experience.

My Ideal Person Ideally I am looking for a couple to join for some naughty adult fun.
I'm open minded but always respect other peoples wishes.
I'm open to offers so please ask or request.
I can film or take photos for people too.
Also would love to try my 1st adult party if there are any invites flying about.
Very discrete, clean, safe and DD free.
Contact me if only for a chat.
Speak soon.

  • 48 / male
  • Hillingdon, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: