Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
funxooh 54 / M
"Looking for fun times with someone local. I am outgoing, and love to have fun."
Sheffield Lake, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2013

To view all of
funxooh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funxooh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,710,916 Active Members!*
 
Status
funxooh 54/M
Sheffield Lake, Ohio
kik me at DP41768
Introduction
I figured I would check this out. I am a single white male and looking for a fun lady or even a couple. I love to spend time outdoors especially going biking or hiking with my dog. I also love to travel to Europe, the Middle-East and other places. I was in the military so I got to see a few far away places. Always trying to better myself. If you want to know more feel free to ask. :)

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is adventurous, kinky and willing to try new things. and someone who has a few fantasies and would like to make them cum true.

Someone who enjoys receiving and giving oral sex as much as having sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sexual fantasies are to do a snowball with a
girl and perhaps also eat her creampie.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funxooh's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Sheffield Lake, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales / Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: