Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
furrymansman 51 / M
"Ready for ANY Nude Fun When Covid is Over!"
LAKEWOOD, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 13, 2014

To view all of
furrymansman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view furrymansman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,464,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
higgins98
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Laurenslane
Texas, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
rm_87gamecock
South Carolina, United States
jason6716
Ohio, United States
dobro55
Ohio, United States
MnMan4Man
Colorado, United States
funudistcpl
Ohio, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
furrymansman 51/M
LAKEWOOD, Ohio
Need a Naked Beer Buddy that can Host
Introduction
Nudist here. Love hanging naked at home or where ever I can. Enjoy a good craft beer and hanging with the guys. Would like to find a few guys that want to hang naked over some beers OR a couple wanting similar. Sexually, I prefer to stay simple until I get to know you, so maybe some touching and simple jacking to start. Watch each other blow loads. No pressure. Been with women, and don't mind it, but I am more picky and the male must be VERY bi and there too. Got a partner of 19 years (open relationship) who USED to travel a lot for work. Now, during this fun time...he's home. I am only available during the day, and prefer others to host, but can if timing works. Any guys need manscaping? Willing to help out, doesn't have to be sexual at all. I know how hard it is to get some spots. I'm very experienced with it.

My Ideal Person Down to earth guys guy. Like beer, being naked and good conversation. Sorry, I like my men to be men.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of furrymansman's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • LAKEWOOD, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 8, 1969
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: