Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
g00ddick4you 50 / M
"Let's have fun!"
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 22, 2020

To view all of
g00ddick4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view g00ddick4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,058,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toonice213213
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
horny8c
Texas, United States
jenp1103
Texas, United States
TXFuckDoll
Texas, United States
Sexycouple6969u
Texas, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
The2ofusSA
Texas, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
lickalotapuss080
Texas, United States
 
Status
g00ddick4you 50/M
New Braunfels, Texas
looking
Introduction
I am looking to have fun. Explore some lifestyles and experiences I haven't been able to due to my long term marriage that just ended. Very open to try new things at least once. If I don't like it I won't do it again but I want to try. If you don't have a picture don't contact me. So many couples profiles on here where it's just a man. If this is you, keep moving. Honesty is the integrity I hold in highest regard.

My Ideal Person Someone that is willing to show me the ropes and not be in a big hurry. I like passion and dirty talk is always welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of g00ddick4you's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 13, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: