Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
g_carlo 48 / M
"engel und bengel gesucht!?"
Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
g_carlo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view g_carlo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,948,626 Active Members!*
 
Status
g_carlo 48/M
Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria , Austria
damn...was für eine begackte woche! bin ausgehungert
Introduction
hallo! ich liebe französisch, sex im freien, und versaute spiele - nach 2-3 mojitos und einen "joint venture" kann es natürlich härter zur sache kommen! Diskretion, Sauberkeit und Sympathie haben höchste Priorität

My Ideal Person suche zärtliche (engel) und versaute (bengel) sie - aussehen ist nicht das wichtigste - wenn die chemie stimmt kann natürlich mehr daraus werden!
ps. auch standard-mitglieder können mich kontaktieren

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sigur ros, radiohead, editors, frames, arcade fire...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of g_carlo's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: