Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gaby_slp 35 / F
"potosina cachonda y bisexual"
san luis potosi, San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2009

To view all of
gaby_slp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gaby_slp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,694,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queretaro, Mexico
Sinaloa, Mexico
Estado de México, Mexico
Sinaloa, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
California, United States
gaby_slp 35/F
san luis potosi, San Luis Potosí , Mexico
alegre cachonda y dispuesta a seguir disfrutando del sexo

My Ideal Person alegres, simpaticos seguros de si mismos y sobre todo de lo que desean.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tengo a fantasia de participar en un trio con una de mis amigas
y su marido me encantaria poder sentirme penetrada mientras
ella me besa o me chupa los senos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gaby_slp's responses

  • 35 / female
  • san luis potosi, San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: