Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gabysexxxx 24 / F
"Me gusta disfrutar la vida al máximo..."
Ensenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2017

To view all of
gabysexxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gabysexxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,483,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DonJuanTenorio33
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Mrmagic373
Texas, United States
Born2bwylde2995
California, United States
Lookin4Fantasy72
Arkansas, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
boy_mty_07
Nuevo León, Mexico
MachoCat17
Colorado, United States
armoredhaki
Distrito Federal, Mexico
AmigoEroticoDF
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
gabysexxxx 24/F
Ensenada, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Busco un hombre atrevido divertido y complaciente en todo
Introduction
Hi, I'm Gabriela, I'm 25 years old, I live in Mexico City, I work and study, I like mature men, hairy chest, thoughtful, complacent, happy, friendly, I like meeting new people and why is my sugar daddy? Here hahaha, just kidding, so if you send me a minimum message you must have a photo of your face or send me a photo of your face, to know who I speak with, if you feel like you can have my whats number .. greetings. Hola soy Gabriela , Tengo 25 años, vivo en la ciudad de Mexico, trabajo y estudio , me gustan los hombres maduros, velludos del pecho, detallistas, complacientes, alegres , simpaticos, me gusta conocer gente nueva y porque que tal esta mi sugar daddy aqui hahaha , es broma, eso si si me mandas mensaje minimo debes de tener foto de tu cara o enviarme foto de tu cara , para saber con quien hablo, si le hechas ganas puedes tener mi numero de whats.. saludos.

My Ideal Person un hombre, atrevido, complaciente, simpatico, alegre , sexoso,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gabysexxxx's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Ensenada, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 21, 1996
Travels to: Merida, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: lic en gestion financiera
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: