Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gacouple2015 43 / 40 / C
"A fun couple looking for the same"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2015

To view all of
gacouple2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gacouple2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,147,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
gacouple2015 43/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Actively looking for a couple (MF, FF).
We are Jack and Vanessa (play names), married for 14 years and know exactly what we want both in life and our play friends. Looking to meet people who have the same outlook in life. We respect people who are honest, fun, and respectful of our time. We have a family and both of us are now continuing our education. While it seems this should go without saying, we look for absolutely zero drama couples (man and woman) who are disease free and no drug use. Not judging those who do the above, but it isn't for us. Looking for like minded individuals who value friendship, good times and hot, sexual fun behind closed doors. We envision a relationship starting off VERY slow with lots of chatting both here, text and in per. Again, expect things to start out slow and depending on how conversations unfold, could progress to bedroom fun... We have a family and put a high premium on our privacy when we are out playing. In return, we will do the same with individuals/couples we meet. Him: 6'3, 260 Her: 5'5 135 We've played before and both very much enjoyed it. The other couple was wonderful and fun to be with - she was very pretty and he was a man's man. They respected our time and both were fun to be around. As life would have it, time and peral schedules got in the way of future fun. We are now looking to meet a new couple. If you're a dude, you'd better be badass (her words) and either look like Taylor Kinney or Luke Bryan ;) . If you do, consider yourself laid. B) For the type of couple we look for, it's simple - those who respect us and our incredibly busy schedules. If you do, we'll return it tenfold! Take care of yourself and let's have fun!

My Ideal Person Man or couple who are drama free.

Not looking for people who are out playing behind their spouse's back.

We are a heterosexual couple and are not interested in MM or FF play.

We value people who take care of themselves both physically and mentally and put a premium on developing a quality relationship versus a sexual romp.

An introduction should start with chatting and if things work for everyone involved, could move forward from there. Our ideal age range of 25-43.

Would start off as a soft swap and progressively move from there. After a few sessions or when everyone is comfortable, who knows what will happen...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of gacouple2015's responses

  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 1, 1979 December 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consultant EMT
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None