[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gag1515 27 / M
"lets get some fun going"
montgomery, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
gag1515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gag1515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capital_dude1
New Brunswick, Canada
Greek_Boat_Bums
Maryland, United States
scorpio31102
Cheshire, United Kingdom
native_tsavail4u
New Mexico, United States
hotcouple_06
New York, United States
openfg
New York, United States
jb4you2
Pennsylvania, United States
swiss6961
New Jersey, United States
fit_young_twink
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
gag1515 27/M
montgomery, New York
let the fun begin
Introduction
Only contact me if your really interested in meeting no bullshit plz Bi male looking for some fun here and there would love to meet a suck buddy not to far away men and women fwb is something I would also like to have if interested contact me and let's see where things go and let's have some fun Good vibes good times WARNING: any use of photos is prohibited

My Ideal Person Older women that know what they want

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jason Mraz, bass nector, and oldies are great can't
name all of them would take forever

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yeah with Miley Cyrus she is very sexy women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gag1515's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • montgomery, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 3, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: