Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
galiarttgm 42 / M
"hola bellas mujeres"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2015

To view all of
galiarttgm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view galiarttgm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
NENA_YELI
Puebla, Mexico
Renydf
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nalgotas1988
Veracruz, Mexico
hot69505
Florida, United States
shemaledf
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
galiarttgm 42/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Feliz Navidad y muchas noches muy sensuales
Introduction
Dicen mi amigos q tengo una personalidad agradable y me encanta el sexo me gusta llevar la iniciativa me gusta experimentar q sea también morboso y sensual

My Ideal Person Chicas linda y con una gran imaginación sexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Estar con dos chicas algo mas erótico y q ellas hagan un
lesbian

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ni sabría seria una chica muy guapa y quiero conocer a una
asiáticas se me hacen muy lindas como saya irie q es lo q
me calienta su rostro y sus senos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of galiarttgm's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: independiente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: