Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gamos12011 51 / 51 / C
"Pareja buscando cumplir fantasías con chicos y chicas"
Ecatepec, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2011

To view all of
gamos12011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gamos12011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,803,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Morelos, Mexico
Texas, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Estado de Mexico, México
Queretaro, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Distrito Federal, México
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
gamos12011 51/C
Ecatepec, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
Chcos dotados de mas de 20 cm para trio hmh
Pareja limpia y sana busca chica para trio mhm deseo satisfacer mi lado bi o parejas con las mismas inquietudes, no buscamos ni damos problemas, también buscamos chicos con herramienta de mas de 20cms y gruesas

My Ideal Person Chicas bi y dotados de mas de 20 cm para trio hmh

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gamos12011's responses

  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ecatepec, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 17, 1971 August 23, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Empleado ocupada
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses