Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gardenguy1119 66 / M
"It's that time of the year when my name actually makes sense."
Chelsea, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 19, 2012

To view all of
gardenguy1119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gardenguy1119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,586,657 Active Members!*
gardenguy1119 66/M
Chelsea, Michigan
Big, Beautiful, Busty, and with Brains. Everything I love in a woman!
Conformity to the social norm has never been my strong suite, and it seems as though I've always danced to a different drummer. Even though I value and guard my privacy I'm usually the first one to initiate conversation with a stranger, and I've always enjoyed cracking jokes and making people laugh and smile. Those that know me understand that my integrity is important to me. I will not compromise on issues I feel passionate about, but I will not deny others their right to disagree and believe otherwise. I am honest, truthful, caring, respectful, and discreet. I'm well read, educated, reaably intelligent, and can carry on an engaging conversation with just about anyone. I live alone in a peaceful house in the country near State land where I often ride my bike, go for walks, or cross country ski. I'm unattached, don't have s, and have a fairly flexible schedule. Physically, I'm very healthy, athletically fit, and have always looked and felt young for my age. I exercise several times a week, and like to stay active. However, I'm not looking for an exercise partner, and, in fact, I tend to be attracted to curvy and voluptuous women as equally as I am attracted to athletic ones. I am an unselfish lover, orally and tactilely fixated, and, I'm proud to say, very good with my mouth and hands. Believe it or not I'm one of those men who enjoys holding hands, touching, passionate kissing, caressing, playful laughter, and cuddling. Cooperation and communication to reach mutual satisfaction is my goal, and I can either take the lead or follow yours. If you have a fantasy or kink you'd like to explore I'll be more than happy to go there with you.

My Ideal Person At this point in my life one night stands just don't cut it. I've realized that I'm the kind of person who loves friendship, intimacy, and fun sex with a regular partner(practice makes perfect), but I don't want the pressure of committing to marriage. If it happens it happens, but I'm not looking for it. I adore the female body, I love making women laugh, and I get great satisfaction from helping and observing women achieve sexual fulfillment.

I'm looking for friendship from single women. I enjoy playing cards, watching movies, snuggling up on the couch, sharing meals, outdoor activities, and of course sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll have to ask me this one in person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rachel Welch was my pin-up babe during my teen years. LOL
But now, not anyone in particular.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gardenguy1119's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Chelsea, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, CakchiquelMayan
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: