Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gardenofpleasure 65 / 66 / C
Edmonton, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2019

To view all of
gardenofpleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gardenofpleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
gardenofpleasure 65/C
Edmonton, Kentucky
Mature, secure, open minded, open relationship. Cuddly, sensual and affectionate. Respectful and gentle (except for the ass smacking and hard fucking). In the right situation with the right people we are both multi-orgasmic. We love to host. We live on a beautiful, secluded estate where we are naked whenever the weather permits. (Indoors we are naked most of the time anyway) We both have a few little "kinks" that you can discover as you get to know us! We are both professionals with local jobs so we would appreciate your discretion.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple to hang out with for relaxation, conversation and lots of hot wild sex. Not particular about looks, as long as you are comfortable with yourselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Mostly whatever feels good

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gardenofpleasure's responses

  • 65/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 16, 1957 March 29, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical Local Non Profit Organization
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green