[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
garhfx 64 / M
"Lookin' for fun!"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 2, 2009

To view all of
garhfx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view garhfx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,781,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pucksdreams
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
playagay1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Wouldntyaknow198
Nova Scotia, Canada
sweetass123
Newfoundland, Canada
2Stacysometimes
Queensland, Australia
Howcenboy
Nova Scotia, Canada
onetoshare
Nova Scotia, Canada
Afewforyoutoo
Nova Scotia, Canada
naturallynaughte
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
garhfx 64/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
gafferh at a popular hawt spot...
Introduction
Sensitive, caring, discreet, d & d free, married guy, who enjoys giving as much as receiving. And, who is willing to try almost anything at least once. Often have IM open, so cum say Hi. I'm a standard member and can't read messages but gafferh at hot male will get to me. Warning - To any institutions using this or any of it's associated sites, for studies or projects: You do not have my permission to use any of my profile (including text and or photographs) in any form, both currently or in the future. If you have already done so, or intent to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and violation will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person No strings attached like-minded friend interested in exploring.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of garhfx's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses