Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
garziia1 34 / T
Mission, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2018

To view all of
garziia1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view garziia1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,211,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Pays de la Loire, France
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Florida, United States
garziia1 34/T
Mission, Texas
Well let me start off by NO MARRIED GUY OR GUYS with GFs TO young to have DRAMA SO PLIZ dont dare to msg me THANKYOU. to all those pervert guy dont dare to msg me, i get alot of stupid msg im not a trashy girl, so respect pliz oh and one more thing if you don't have PICS on your profile don't dare to msg me and if you mag me PLEASE MSG me by sending me 2 or 3 piks of you and no not of cock or body piks but FACE ok you don't like that easy dont msg me and go look for those trashy hoe im not those kind sorry .. Ok LIL ABOUT ME !!' Im ASHLEY born in the US Spanish Shamale girl 5'5-5'4 around there i wight about 140 not fat but not skinny either well I'm a very fun lovable caring per that loves to be spoiled & spoiled bak as well , im going tru my transition meaning turning in to a girl lil by lil, and well love going to dinners movies go out and enjoy the night at a bar ect. im 100% single i have like 8months single n looking for someone that really knows what he wants in life .. NO GAMES NO S NO BULLS

  • 34 / TS/TV/TG
  • Mission, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 24, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: home health
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: