Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gaux85 38 / M
"Gaux.... D man.. fo Ur satisfaction... *In Mumbai*"
Visakhapatnam, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gaux85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,520,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Kathmandu, Nepal
Andhra Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
Delhi, India
Karnataka, India
Delhi, India
Gandaki, Nepal
gaux85 38/M
Visakhapatnam, Maharashtra , India
..... Shifted to Delhi!!!! 😎
Hey Galzz.. 'm 30 working with an MNC as Manager- Process.... lookng for NSA, Discreet Long term relationship, at times... FWB..luv to hangout... clubbing...movies...dinner....... Strongly believe foreplay & satisfaction of partner... would prefer to have women/ galzzz who genuinely strings attached relations. 'm very Hygenic n expect the same for my partner too on bed.. Can be good..if you can be a travel companion. Feel free to inbox me and discuss further if interested... Hopefully.. genuine ppl are likely to be in touch... Note-- *** Pl don't ask for money transfer in adv, such ppl..would be requested to stay away ****

My Ideal Person Friendly... should be classy...bold...sexually to be adventrous on bed!!!

  • 38 / male
  • Visakhapatnam, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager- MNC
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either