Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gavink78 46 / M
"I no longer have gold, if you see me on, IM me."
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2016

To view all of
gavink78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gavink78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allupsir69
Virginia, United States
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
Forfunexploring
Maryland, United States
Fknfun2021
Tennessee, United States
Gseekinglooking
South Carolina, United States
PookiePoo12
West Virginia, United States
Kinkycummers
Maryland, United States
bjdeepifyalick
West Virginia, United States
Funcouple4all81
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gavink78 46/M
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia
I wish I still had my gold membership.
Introduction
So I've determined what I like. I like a connection. I'm not trying to change your situation but I'm a very sensual and caring guy and a connection matters with me. I'm taller and bigger but my desire when it comes on you won't care. Just be kind that is what we all need is kindness. Turn on your mind and you'll be surprised how intense your desire is.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to talk and carry on a conversation. Someone who won't judge me, and frankly is nice.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Berkeley Springs, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None