Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gc3533 56 / 54 / C
"married couple enjoy meeting people and having fun"
brighton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 2001

To view all of
gc3533's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gc3533's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,020,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
athalman_5
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Flintcpl4fun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
MIman63
Michigan, United States
watertesters3
Ohio, United States
adventure4fun00
Michigan, United States
modestfella
Michigan, United States
1onegoodcpl
Michigan, United States
rm_wtbluved
Michigan, United States
Happycoupl710
Michigan, United States
 
Status
gc3533 56/C
brighton, Michigan
Introduction
female is 49 5'6" 155 with great legs and 36dd bi-curious, male is 50 5'11" 255 big build, both somewhat shy but easy going,like to have fun, new to the scene,looking for easy going down to earth couple, enjoy sports, going out,cards, and most anything

My Ideal Person We are looking for a nice couple. Friendly yet not overboard. A couple who like to go out yet can stay in and have fun. Discret as to we have kids. Also, could be just female or just male but must be good fit. This would be every once in a while thing since everyones life is busy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gc3533's responses

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brighton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1965 October 26, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)