Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gc3536 48 / F
"looking for something (one) new"
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2011

To view all of
gc3536's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gc3536's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SPICYSweetJa
Pennsylvania, United States
wv_wild_couple
West Virginia, United States
Love2laugh1970
West Virginia, United States
misshotpuss83
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
gc3536 48/F
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Introduction
i am looking for a female to have my first female sexual encounter with!! im finally at a point in my life to where i can hopefully make this happen!! so ladies if interested in showing me how its done please contact me ASAP!! NO MEN I repeat NO MEN at this time please!!! I've been on and off here for awhile, I only have a standard membership for now, but I am still waiting for a female to show me, teach me, what it is like to be with! Right now discretion is a must! But I need to be with a female ASAP!! Plus size ladies are very welcome as I am one myself. I am very eager to experience this.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses