Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gd59 62 / M
"Would you like to be friends?"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2002

To view all of
gd59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gd59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,331,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
woodworkerme
Washington, United States
sexykitty69x2
Michigan, United States
rm_Sheels
Ontario, Canada
rm_divinemissb
Louisiana, United States
GrnBaySweetie
Wisconsin, United States
DangerousCurves8
Washington, United States
rm_rikki_t
Washington, United States
IvorySkinnedBBW
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gd59 62/M
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
Hi there!I"m a SWM 6-5 250" Brown hair Blue eyes good natured,and very laid back.I enjoy dining out catching a good movie now and then.I have pretty eclectic tastes in music,food,I like to cook,I also like to Bowl.I"m very sensual,open minded and honest,I"m probably a bit different as well.I have a pretty good sense of humor,probably can be a little wharped at times,I"m pretty simple not real materialistic.I dislike drama queens and someone with too much excess bagage,one thing I dont have time for are bigoted,closed minded,dishonest or overly synical people.

My Ideal Person I prefer someone 35-55 5-6 or taller but its not set in stone,a little kinky is great too,I"m more concerned about who you are as a person than looks.I"m currently in a relationship that has worked out very well,(shes my soul mate and best friend") and it gets better all the time,so I"m not looking to meet anyone but my door isnt shut to making friends and I enjoy chatting with the friends I"ve made here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, strap on sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gd59's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Printing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: