Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
geile_sabsi 46 / T
"Train me and i will be your obedient willing devotet TG"
Salzburg, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 3, 2018

To view all of
geile_sabsi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geile_sabsi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,882,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
56ringo
Idaho, United States
Tedd2706
Brno, Czech Republic
CDlookin4U2
Maine, United States
oiledupforyou
Maryland, United States
Harley4028
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lingereboy63
Alberta, Canada
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
prova82
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
geile_sabsi 46/T
Salzburg, Salzburg , Austria
Standard member can contact me
Introduction
In letzter Zeit hat sich meine feminine Seite sehr stark zu Wort gemeldet und ich will sie endlich ausleben. Diese Seite an mir ist devot veranlagt und in meiner Phantasie wird sie zu einer willigen, gehorsamen, Samensüchtigen Fickschlampe ausgebildet. Wer will mir dabei helfen? Lately, my feminine side has spoken very strongly and I want to live it out. This side of me is submissive and in my imagination she is trained to be a willing, obedient, semen addicted bitch. Who wants to help me with this?

My Ideal Person alle diejenigen die mit meiner Neigung etwas anfangen können.

all those who can do something with my passion.

Bitte kontaktiert mich über IM kann leider noch keine Mails lesen
Pleas contact me on IM i cant read Mails atm

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of geile_sabsi's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Salzburg, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ja ich Arbeite auch
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: