Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gekko_028 37 / M
"Looking for FWB or NSA FUN..."
Chula Vista, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 9, 2003

To view all of
gekko_028's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gekko_028's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,166,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangmykitty69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
anilovehot
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Neftali_027
California, United States
sowet12345
Florida, United States
Stankhoefrom9171
California, United States
angelesyjorge
Baja California Norte, Mexico
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
ShUShA_21
Tamaulipas, Mexico
rm_neneiux
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
gekko_028 37/M
Chula Vista, California
Whats on urs?
Introduction
I want to have fun with a hot Female, that takes care of her body, mind. other stuff about me, I'm: hot, single latin. Not interested in exploring sex with another man. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person my ideal person will be some one attractive, fun to be with, must love to fuck.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / male
  • Chula Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 28, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Architect
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: