Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gemnisquirted 50 / F
"I'm so tired of these fake ass holes! SERIOUS PEOPLE ONLY!! WHO can eat this pussy real good? Who can host and want to have a great time today Very serious people,and no game playing folks. looking for independent clean straight disease free guy who has their own vehicle who wants to meet. NO FAKE FOLK'S DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. IF YOU'RE NOT READY FOR ME DON'T BOTHER ME!! KEEP IT ALL THE WAY ONE HUNDRED PLEASE!!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
gemnisquirted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gemnisquirted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,064,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaylover069
Ohio, United States
geilventje
Noord Brabant, Netherlands
btownguy1965
Indiana, United States
michael787231
Georgia, United States
55Mikes55
Ohio, United States
jakewright0123
Texas, United States
fundad513
Ohio, United States
Bbgunshoiter
Kentucky, United States
JPEORIA
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gemnisquirted 50/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Sexy gemni who loves to have fun and go places please do not send me a message if your cock is smaller than 5 inches. If your broke and can't afford to get me some Hennessey, don't bother me please and thank you.

My Ideal Person please do not text me if you just want me to get you off. if you can't take care of me don't text me. if you're not serious and just wants to be on here to play games stop texting me

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 15, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: