Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gent4play 52 / / C
"LIFE IS ALL ABOUT THOSE EXCITING EXPERIENCES ......."
Downey, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2010

To view all of
gent4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gent4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,572,971 Active Members!*
 
Status
gent4play 52/C
Downey, California
Introduction
turning a new leaf and exploring the pleasures of new frienships where open mindedness is assured, I find myself looking for exactly what i do offer in return ,great friendship, security, no drama and just open fun without any presures, obligation or concerns. i do have a comfortable home in which I enjoy entertaining in and like to open it to my newly found friends, there is plenty of privacy , pool table (for those of you who enjoy that) pool to take a swim in and jacuzzy to relax and enjoy. So any of you bifems and couples that might want or need a place to have fun make sure to let me know, also have a bifem GF that would be more than happy to join in the fun. looking for people who enjoy a nonpushy environment ,and openmindedness as well, pushy ,rude or overly agressive people please keep moving along.

My Ideal Person searching for people that truly find themselves looking for a friendship with benefits, an active interaction with sexy thoughts in minds, honesty ,open minded and erotic stimulation.

Information
  • 52/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Downey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Finances Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None