Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gentlet4 45 / 42 / C
"lets have all the fun"
london, Dubai, Bahrain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2006

To view all of
gentlet4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gentlet4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,099,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcpl733
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
DiscreetSex3247
Ontario, Canada
RandyD20092
London, United Kingdom
rm_bieuro4mmf
New Jersey, United States
rm_philessex27
London, United Kingdom
hot4ualwaysnow
dubai, United Arab Emirates
rm_altius65
anywhere, Turkey
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_majdd2007
Jordan, Amman
 
Status
gentlet4 45/C
london, Dubai , Bahrain
Introduction
Somewhat new to this couple (male and female), sort of old fashion, like to have fun and enjoy being with others. once with the right per or pers we do like that they enjoy being with us... WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person open minded female or couple who know what they like and what they are looking for, allow yourself to let go and relax, enjoy , take it easy and go with the flow. must be willing to get to know first before anything happen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gentlet4's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • london, Dubai, Bahrain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1976 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C