Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
genuinemature56 63 / M
"Genuine mature male"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view genuinemature56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,917,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Silashoes
Queensland, Australia
big_al_1962
Queensland, Australia
kelsoqueen22
Northern Territory, Australia
Wishlist60
Queensland, Australia
AnnieT1
Queensland, Australia
wendyc69
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
genuinemature56 63/M
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Am a respectful older male looking for a genuine lady or a couple for adult fun. Also very open minded, discreet, non judgemental, genuine & willing to discuss most scenarios/fantasies. Something ongoing or a relationship with the right person. I know my age maybe a factor so if so just say. No offence will be taken.

My Ideal Person Looking for genuine, open minded & discreet woman or couple who willing to include an older male in their fun. Respect, trust & honesty are expected & will be given. If you would like to chat on K InKy male mine is oldertsvlmale.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of genuinemature56's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses