Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
geoste10 40 / M
"SEX IS LIFE"
Nicosia, *, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2011

To view all of
geoste10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geoste10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orgio1001
Cyprus, cyprus
zevgari43kai32
Larnaca, Cyprus
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
AthensCouple_GR
Athens, Greece
apartcouple5
Crete, Greece
IrresistiblePair
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
slippina77
Toscana, Italy
Attica_Couple
Athens, Greece
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
geoste10 40/M
Nicosia, * , Cyprus
Free tonight
Introduction
I love sex and I always seek new sexual experiences. I like threesomes and groupsex as much as 1-1 sex. I live in Cyprus but I often travel to other cities. I like treesomeone, to watch porno film, give and receive oral sex, watch others fuck, have sex with a couple or a group and etc. I am straight.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women, couple, group for sex and new experience.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of geoste10's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Nicosia, *, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1980
Travels to: Nicosia, Cyprus
Hometown: Nicosia, , Cyprus
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: