Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
geppys5 42 / M
"busco lo mismo que tu"
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2013

To view all of
geppys5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geppys5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,072,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
North Carolina, United States
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Alberta, Canada
California, United States
geppys5 42/M
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
preparado para esto
Mujeres en general que quieran algo especial

My Ideal Person mujer morena y con buen culo que le encante disfrutar del sexo y este abierta a todo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, ac dc , bob marley

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fantaseo con enfermeras y situaciones en espacios cortos
con desconocidas, como un ascensor ouna sala de espera

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
denise milani, solo con verla se me pone dura

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of geppys5's responses

  • 42 / male
  • valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: chico para todo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: