Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gerardoguzman28 44 / M
"hoola hola sas"
hermosillo sonora, Sonora, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2015

To view all of
gerardoguzman28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gerardoguzman28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,806,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, Estados Unidos
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
gerardoguzman28 44/M
hermosillo sonora, Sonora , Mexico
Soy delgado alto uso bsrba de candadoy y slgo fantasioso

My Ideal Person Soy estandar no tengo preferencias

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tengo muchad fantasias con una vecinita y su hernmana pues
estan bien nuuuu mI

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
La laura g Por su tamaño esta bien chiqita aparte qur rxta bien manh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gerardoguzman28's responses

  • 44 / male
  • hermosillo sonora, Sonora, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1976
Hometown: hermosillo, sonora, México
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: operador de tracto
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: