Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gercouple2000 38 / 38 / C
"she likes it bigger"
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2003

To view all of
gercouple2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gercouple2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,311,361 Active Members!*
 
Status
gercouple2000 38/C
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Hi there, we are a couple from Germany (near Franfurt). She is a beautiful woman. Her heigth is 162 cm and she weights 48 kg. She has got dark hair and brown eyes. Her body is slim with a nice ass, a-cup breasts and a sweet shaved pussy. He is a brown haired guy. His measurments are 170 cm and 68 kg. He's got a normal body which is shaved in the right parts.

My Ideal Person We're looking for couples or single guys for three or foursomes. She likes sensual sex with hung guys. Black is a plus!!!

Hubby is totally straight and prefers watching the fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Destiny's Child, Kylie Minogue

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gercouple2000's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Englisch, Deutsch
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1984 April 1, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Other Brown