Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gerver1969 51 / 49 / C
"couple looking for others for fun"
Bensenvile, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2008

To view all of
gerver1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gerver1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,046,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
InnerCircleGroup
Illinois, United States
Primerisos0422
Illinois, United States
beervendorandj
Illinois, United States
freaksx20142
Missouri, United States
Sassy8814
Illinois, United States
1kingn1queen
Texas, United States
Swedishjalapeno
Illinois, United States
LeiaSolo76
Illinois, United States
cubfan4fungirl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gerver1969 51/C
Bensenvile, Illinois
Introduction
married couple looking for like minded couples for fun in the bedroom. we are a full swap couple. same room. looking for couples who also share our interests. we are straight couple, age and size does not matter, as long as you are honest and respectful..we are not interested in single men..also interested in couples who like to watch and be watched..we are busy with family and work so we are not into wasting time with endless chat, also we do play on the first meeting if everyone is comfortable. Again No Single Males...

My Ideal Person Full Swap Couples same room. we also like to watch and be watched..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gerver1969's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bensenvile, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1969 July 24, 1971
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses