Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gettingup828 33 / M
"Looking for ladies only"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 23, 2021

To view all of
gettingup828's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gettingup828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
Raven19654
South Carolina, United States
Tightpussy2022
South Carolina, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
HardrideWetslide
South Carolina, United States
Sweet12cake
North Carolina, United States
MtnMistsBBW
North Carolina, United States
swms37
North Carolina, United States
Creampie28806
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
gettingup828 33/M
Asheville, North Carolina
Introduction
Sexy DTF ladies hit me up. Really just here for NSA fun, but we can reassess if things are extra good. Not ugly, just skeptical of putting my face on here. Tired of all the dumbass gay dudes on here who think that my STRAIGHT orientation doesn't apply to them specifically for some reason. If that describes you: FUCK OFF! Seriously, don't even bother trying, I guarantee you I'm not interested under any circumstances. Your thirsty bullshit is pathetic, I don't care that you like my dick lol

My Ideal Person Thicc girls, slim girls, slimthicc girls; I love all kinds, just not into BIG girls, sorry. No preference for skin color or ethnicity, beauty doesn't discriminate. No age preference either, but if you're over 45 or under 20, prolly not. Really more of an ass man, but good tits are one of the best things on the planet IMO

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: