Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ggncpl3232 42 / 41 / C
"Finally, my wife is ready to take a step forward"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2009

To view all of
ggncpl3232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ggncpl3232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,558,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ramcin69
California, United States
Givepuppy69
Jharkhand, India
Bobpycc
Singapore, Singapore
kinjalpatel17
Gujarat, India
NRIfuncpl2
Kerala, India
guyforcoolfun
California, United States
flakecpl69
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_ahmkwel
Delhi, India
Siri143vijay
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
ggncpl3232 42/C
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Bored hubby alone till 3rd May...
Introduction
Finally, my wife is ready to take a step forward to spice up our sex life. We are now looking for a masseur who has the skills to please her in every way.... sex might follow!! We are classy couple having very high standard of living and thought process. Hypocrits turn us off. Cleanliness / hygiene and refined thought process turn us on. V do not talk less than a 5-star - be it relationships, vacations, encounters! She likes both men and women while he likes only women. Both of us like pers who know the art of making love and are willing to experiment. Both of us are non smokers, non alcoholics, no drug takers.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1978 March 17, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A