Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
giatv2 28 / T
"High girls and guys!!!!"
Beverly Hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
giatv2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giatv2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,454,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
21CDH
California, United States
One_Anna
California, United States
wefullswap
Illinois, United States
will136977
Missouri, United States
destiny910
Utah, United States
Affmumbo
Pennsylvania, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
maduro73504
California, United States
joey006699
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
giatv2 28/T
Beverly Hills, California
Drunk and Horny today........ Use me!!!
Introduction
I love giving myself to you Daddy. Please use me as you wish....

My Ideal Person I love a person who will make me their whore and sell me on the streets...Then make me play with his friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My fantasy would be to have sex with Rachel on the Price Is
Right along with some of her friends. I love the way her body
and face are so sexy and slutty...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of giatv2's responses

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Beverly Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1992
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hooker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: