Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
giffords2 52 / F
"happy and loveable"
Mount Prospect, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giffords2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,186,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nova Scotia, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
giffords2 52/F
Mount Prospect, Illinois
IM A LAID BACK COOL PER WHO LIKE TO HAVE FUN AND EASY TO GET A LONG WITH. IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PHOTO OF YOURSELF POSTED OR YOU CANT EMAIL ME A PIC , PLEASE DON'T EXPECT ME TO RESPOND BACK TO YOU ... BECAUSE I WILL NOT TALK TO NO ONE WHO DONT HAVEA PICTURE..... IM NOT LOOKING TO GET MARRIED, BUT IM NOT LOOKING FOR A 1 NIGHT BOOTY CALL EITHER.. AND IF YOUR NOT ON HERE TO MEET AND GREET AND HAVE NO INTENTIONS ON MEETING AT SOME POINT OF TIME MOVE ON ... BECAUSE IM NOT HERE TO BABYSIT YOU OR KEEP U COMPANY UNTIL YOU GET ON GOOD TERMS WITH YOUR WOMAN!!!!! Also if you hit my page say hello or something it's okay.. We are on the site basically to meet new people and at some point maybe something more what every that more is to each other.... I really prefer a gentleman what's wrong with giving face picture i think all the nude pictures come with time. ..I don't want to come off sounding like a square because I'm so far from one, I do consider myself to be a freak in the dark and a lady in the streetsbut not the beach lol!!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to dazzle a beautiful woman and loves to have fun with good hygiene.

  • 52 / female
  • Mount Prospect, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 6, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short