Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gigiisbad 30 / F
"Slippery when wet."
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2019

To view all of
gigiisbad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gigiisbad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longblkmeat
Texas, United States
Feemck
Alabama, United States
TrevorTrevvv
Louisiana, United States
ShaggyTunes
Tennessee, United States
Stormch8zher
Florida, United States
Indianolafreak02
Mississippi, United States
BBCuwantit
Florida, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
mikeyvulture511
Maine, United States
 
Status
gigiisbad 30/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
I’ m just trying to meet nice women and men who are LOCAL it shouldn’t be this hard! I even paid for the site! Lol
Introduction
I’m young fun love beautiful women and handsome men open to anything even just hanging out! I’m shy that’s why I’m on the internet but I also don’t know where to meet people who are looking for the same I’m looking for WOMEN FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND MYSELF

My Ideal Person He’s gone for the holiday let’s party !

Information
  • 30 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 22, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: