Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gina034us 54 / 53 / C
"Busco chica y chico para soft, looking 4 girls and guys 4 softcontact gina034us html"
juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 5, 2007

To view all of
gina034us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gina034us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,520,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soloenjuarez
Chihuahua, Mexico
spar119
Texas, United States
Single_sonoraHMO
Sonora, Mexico
kike634
Chihuahua, Mexico
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
Badbare85
New Mexico, United States
SBBWC85730
Arizona, United States
ElGanzo35252
Texas, United States
ComptonFreak1
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
gina034us 54/C
juarez, Chihuahua , Mexico
No gane el concurso, gracias a quienes votaron por mi, Not a winer in the photo contest, thanks to all who voted me
Introduction
Soy Gina, bisexual casada, que busca chica del estado de Chihuahua para hacer trio M-h-M conmigo y con mi esposo, somos agradables, sencillos y cachondones, no lo pienses mas y buscanos, tambien chicos para contacto soft. Hello, Im Gina, bisexual married woman, looking for a 3some with a chick, and some soft contact or oral sex with big dick guys, so dont think a lot and contact me

My Ideal Person Mi marido y yo nos disfrutamos mucho, pero tenemos lugar para otra persona.. que sea divertida, sin problemas, que quiera gozar y pasar tiempo agradable.. i enjoy my hubby a lot, but theres a place for an extra partner, just have to be fun, easy going, trouble free

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
son muchos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gina034us's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, no
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1967 May 7, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesional Profesional
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Long