Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gingerangel62 60 / F
"GUYS, I KNOW YOU HAVE A DICK BUT IF WE EVER WERE TO MEET ARE YOU GOING TO MEET ME IN PUBLIC WITH YOUR DICK OUT? THAT'S THE ONLY WAY i will know it is you! WHITE GUYS ONLY PLEASE! ALSO.....NO PIC, DON'T SEND ME A MESSAGE! GROW A SET OF BALLS AND PUT UP A PIC! YOU WANNA PLAY BUT AFRAID OF BEING SEEN? TOO BAD! Ok guys....enough with the cock pics for your profile! I want to see your face unless your cock is better looking, then I don't want to see you at all!!! Hahaha."
Mantua, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2012

To view all of
gingerangel62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gingerangel62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,328,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poloarmani69
Quebec, Canada
DeprivedHubby64
New Jersey, United States
Gene42190
New Jersey, United States
ricklick365
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_rede4luv04
New Jersey, United States
rm_bigtrain10
Virginia, United States
lovetoplease197
Quebec, Canada
bobblack55
Pennsylvania, United States
Madman272861
Virginia, United States
 
Status
gingerangel62 60/F
Mantua, New Jersey
Introduction
You know who you are! You know what I look like . You said you where on here! I have red hair, blue eyes and I would love to meet you.

My Ideal Person 1 good guy. A sweet guy who wants a relationship with 1 woman. A guy between the ages of 49 -55. A guy who will respect me and not treat me like his fucking whore.

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Mantua, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: