[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gingerlady6969 42 / F
"BBB looking for a fuck buddy"
Cambridge, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 3, 2017

To view all of
gingerlady6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gingerlady6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,733,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
The7inchdildo2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Hot4youwv
West Virginia, United States
somedevil8498
Pennsylvania, United States
Armando4you269
Ohio, United States
XvengeX
Ohio, United States
MiamiHills
West Virginia, United States
Grunt198589
Ohio, United States
Ussmann1202
Virginia, United States
PeoriaBanana4fun
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gingerlady6969 42/F
Cambridge, Ohio
I need a long hard cock tonight
Introduction
I am a bored widow looking for someone fun who likes casual sex! I will NOT use any other messaging service so please stop asking me. If I wanted to I WOULD ALREADY BE THERE! Oh and don't ask me three messages in for a fucking face pic. ESPECIALLY if you don't have one. I don't put them on here for a fucking rea. And what is with the assholes asking about some of the pictures on my page? Perhaps I like the fucking picture! Do not be a douche and ask about them! NOW READ!

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys bigger women, with a big hard cock and looking for a friends with benefits

NO WOMEN!! NONE ZERO ZILCH

Oh and I share my home with multiple cats. If you are allergic, sorry. If you aren't and don't like that fact please don't waste my time and yours.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way many list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gingerlady6969's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Cambridge, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 15, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nonprofit director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses