Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
girlneeded2013 47 / 40 / C
"Looking for a girlfriend to spoil! (!!!!!NO SINGLE MEN!!!!!!!"
Saint Libory, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2013

To view all of
girlneeded2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlneeded2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,444,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
South Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Washington, United States
Minnesota, United States
New York, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
girlneeded2013 47/C
Saint Libory, Nebraska
I'm a married professional looking for a girlfriend to go out with. Dinner, movies, shopping, wine bar, dancing. And then I want to take you home and spoil you in the bedroom. And possibly tease my husband, and joining us. I'm looking for my unicorn, a bi girl who prefers me but will have fun with me and my husband. Are you her?

  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Libory, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 17, 1976 May 22, 1983
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None