Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gittyup01 50 / M
"My Chocolate Factory is Better Than Willie Wonka's"
West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States

To view all of
gittyup01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gittyup01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
gittyup01 50/M
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Hey all. Be safe, healthy and horny.
Decided to try this again after taking a break from all the fakes. I'm a professional black male that would like the opportunity to have some good clean adult fun. Looking to meet someone who enjoys to laugh and basically as horny as me but also that can be a friend and/or lover with no strings. Business keeps me very busy so lets find some time to escape. I'm tall, dark and handsome. I am confident, out going, charming. Enjoy dom play but respect others. Good oral, deep penetration and ass play teasing always a plus. I'm athletic, educated, clean, spontaneous, intelligent, DD free, sexual and open to new ideas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gittyup01's responses

  • 50 / male
  • West Bloomfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Exec
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: