Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
givenorgasm1979 42 / M
"Looking for woman To meet and to give her some orgasms "
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 18, 2018

To view all of
givenorgasm1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view givenorgasm1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giraffesilike515
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
clarrissa5
Ontario, Canada
ChocoLoversGirl
Ontario, Canada
catou74
Quebec, Canada
CdSincy12
Ontario, Canada
SweetMarieBBW
Ontario, Canada
Kaylatgirl
Ontario, Canada
snazzysmile
Ontario, Canada
KinkyCD69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
givenorgasm1979 42/M
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for fun and give you pleasure.I have a long and hard dick, 8.5 inchs or 22 cm.Also, I have some magics fingers who will make You squirt so hard. I can host anytime after work during the week and anytime on week end.I do not have any kid. Looking for sex partner a couple time per week. Love to cum during anal sex. Nothing feel better That To feel tight ass arourd my long and hard dick and cum inside it. I really do love it so much when I explose inside a tight ass. In order, where I like cum inside. Inside ass first, inside mouth second and inside vagina in thrid. I am a oral top. Je parles fran├žais aussi.

My Ideal Person Funny. Skinny with a lot of sex drive with small or medium tits. Thats just a preference. Any age, any size, any race. If You are interreted. Write me a message

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of givenorgasm1979's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: