Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
givepiecechance 73 / M
"looking for a special friend"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 12, 2009

To view all of
givepiecechance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view givepiecechance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,530,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aff9516
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
hoehiggs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Discreet_1_4_Fun
Alberta, Canada
Tryagain020
Indiana, United States
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
stockingfun2
Florida, United States
 
Status
givepiecechance 73/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
It would be nice to find a regular fellow who would like his knob polished from time to time. Though I haven't engaged in a whole lot of activity in recent years, my favorite kink is to give a bud a no recip blow job. I am not really looking for a friend who wants to return the favor. I ask only for a little respect. I seek something that might be sustainable as opposed to one-time hookups. I will, however, audition for a beer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of givepiecechance's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses