Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
givinaffashot1 45 / F
"couples only need apply!!!"
Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
givinaffashot1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view givinaffashot1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,514,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
givinaffashot1 45/F
Piscataway, New Jersey
I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person A respectful SINGLE guy! If you are rude or crass, I will just block you. Just because this is a 'sex' site doesn't mean that I don't deserve respect.

Ok. So I guess I need to elaborate. These are just my preferences and if you don't fit in this category, I probably won't respond. Sorry boys.

Age - 35 to 45 (I typically prefer older than me)
Race - Caucasian
Distance - 20 miles (I have a busy schedule anything further gets more difficult logistically)
Marital Status - Single

No - I don't want to see a pic of your junk. I'm much more attracted to your face.

No - I don't want to watch you bust a nut on cam.

  • 45 / female
  • Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: full time employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None