Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gjw123 40 / 38 / C
"Change..."
Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 12, 2013

To view all of
gjw123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gjw123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,966,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blambi365
Oslo, Norway
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
SpeedyR2D2
Ile de France, France
lovesolders86
Kent, United Kingdom
nicegirl0072014
Essex, United Kingdom
goodnights2011
Kent, United Kingdom
geilespaar3143
Lower Saxony, Germany
madpaw06
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
CEOofbeingSEXY
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
gjw123 40/C
Gravesend, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are no longer a couple, such is life. Single male looking to enjoy spontaneous fun with others.

My Ideal Person Ideal person/couples will be easy to get on with, have some common points of view. They absolutely must be discreet, flirty, relaxed and respectful.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I (female) have long fantasised about laying on a bed with
only my undies on and having several men masturbate over
me. Sometimes the fantasy includes me sucking whats left
;). My partner is just a happy observer in the fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gjw123's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gravesend, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1981 January 10, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue