Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
glasgow90 47 / 45 / C
"Mid 40s sensual couple looking to spice up things."
Northwest London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 12, 2005

To view all of
glasgow90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glasgow90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Michigan, United States
Wyoming, United States
Washington, United States
Porto, Portugal
Florida, United States
London, United Kingdom
Cataluna, Spain
Kent, United Kingdom
glasgow90 47/C
Northwest London, Middlesex , United Kingdom
need an attractive couple or single female to meet up !
We are nice and sexy couple and like to meet couples and single females from various cultures and race. We respect each other values and take it very easy. We have met few couples before and had a great time. We also like to explore our fantasies and share each other experiences with other couples. Also, just to have it said ahead of time, just because we meet and/or do something with you once, does not necessarily mean we will want to do it again or make it routine. However, that does not at all mean that we are just looking for "fun times" types of meetings. If we find a particular couple(s) we mesh with the right way, who knows. We are a young, attractive couple, 44/42 years old, both D/D free (WE EXPECT THE SAME, WITH NO EXCEPTIONS). We have extra photos (including face photos), please only ask if you are truly interested. She is 5'7", average ,very curvey, big breasts, round ass with dark hair and brown eyes. He is 6'00", about average in build, with short, hair and dark eyes. If you want to invite us to be a friend, please send us a message first or along with the invite. We want to know what the people we talk to look like. If your profile does not have pictures, please send pictures attached in a message. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person:
The ideal couple would be non-pushy, d&d free, respectful and discreet. We would respect whatever limits you have, and expect the same in return.

We would like to chat for a while before we meet. This is just so that we know someone well enough to be comfortable with when meeting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi girls aloud

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Lips and bum.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of glasgow90's responses

  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northwest London, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi, PunjabiandGujrathi
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 1, 1977 June 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts