Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
godsnativeson 54 / M
"Just Another Day In Paradise"
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2005

To view all of
godsnativeson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view godsnativeson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,499,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
North Dakota, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Montana, United States
godsnativeson 54/M
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Honest, sincere, very happy, always looking to meet kool, free spirited people, with a great sense of adventure. I am open to any and all forms of fun play and people, men, couples, nudity, just like to have a good time.

My Ideal Person Interesting, smart, funny, love nature, willing to walk with me to the top of the mountain.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a really cool relationship without hassle

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
1 on 1 intimacy

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities seem to self centered.

View more of godsnativeson's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Living Life
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: