Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goldoneforu 66 / M
"Like to "" it,s all good"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 23, 2013

To view all of
goldoneforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goldoneforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Classylady702
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Verynaughty426
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
tori698
Manitoba, Canada
versguyjay69
Florida, United States
mustgodown87
Pennsylvania, United States
Johnnyboy60440
Illinois, United States
MeEeow66
California, United States
DULCEYELYANY
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
AMfun4meandu
Michigan, United States
 
Status
goldoneforu 66/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Am back been off th hopefully this time it might be more fun
Introduction
:):(Hello and how are wee?? here to have fun'' not in to head game or fuck up shit' good fun and food and:) great sex'' that all

My Ideal Person Just me and you >or your friend

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On a sever call and the laid that call meat me at the door in
a knockout red outfit her and her darter suck fuck and eat
my ass as I came on her face

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of goldoneforu's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: