Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goodfun333 60 / M
"bimwm looking for fun, standard member here.l can't im, look for me in adult midwest chat room."
Colman, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2001

To view all of
goodfun333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodfun333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,493,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Iowa, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
goodfun333 60/M
Colman, South Dakota
I am clean and discreet. I can travel some and am willing to meet most afternoons and some weekends during the day/lets meet for a drink. I will buy. message me. Because I am a standard member I am no longer able to read messages, emails or message.

My Ideal Person looking for fun clean sexy fun, anything goes if we all agree. I like oral sex both giving and receiving.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
heat start, 3 dog night, most 70s and 80s groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodfun333's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Colman, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses